RSS

Progress after crazy diet!

16 Nov

20121116-090247.jpg

20121116-090259.jpg

20121116-090308.jpg

I am so excited that I was able to accomplish this tough diet that I did for the last 6 weeks!! I had a meal plan created for me (contact her at bodyandlifebynicola@gmail.com). My goal has Been to tighten my body up. Mostly in my stomach area.

My diet consisted pretty much of chicken tilapia salmon vegetables eggs oat bran and quinoa. Eating about 1800 calories each day. I am very excited with the progress.

Just wanted to share 🙂

 
5 Comments

Posted by on November 16, 2012 in Fitness, Motivation

 

5 responses to “Progress after crazy diet!

  1. Sarah C

    November 16, 2012 at 12:01 pm

    Congrats! You look great!

     
  2. Ruthie

    December 27, 2012 at 9:49 pm

    You look amazing my friend! Keep up the great work! I have to get back in the game. I’ve been eating entirely WAY TOO MUCH and ZERO exercise… lol 😦

     
    • fitandsexy

      December 28, 2012 at 7:48 am

      Hey girl where have you been!?!?

       
      • Ruthie

        December 28, 2012 at 9:52 pm

        Well I was changing my MOS (job) and now I’m getting ready to move to Louisiana, lol. Miss ya! What’s your IG? Ever since I changed my name some of my followers disappeared 😦 pr_doll
        xoxo

         
      • fitandsexy

        December 28, 2012 at 9:55 pm

        Well I was following you but I never saw you on there after a while! I’m fitandsexy_fe

         

Leave a Reply

 
