RSS

4 week progress

01 Jun

It’s been about 4 weeks since I started eating clean. It’s NOT easy at all!
Eating clean is eating almost no processed food! Eating mostly produce and fresh food.
It was so many temptation moments it was crazy! Pizza, cake, cookies, etc. but I stayed focus!
I also stepped up my cardio this past month.
New goals for June:
1. Continue with healthy eating
2. Pay attention to food with too much sugar such as yogurt and find different alternatives
3. Shop at local farmers markets for fresh vegetables and fruit
4. Continue to Try new clean recipes
5. Cardio cardio cardio!

I am excited to see what I look like July 1!

20120601-071435.jpg

 
6 Comments

Posted by on June 1, 2012 in Fitness, Healthy Eating, Motivation

 

6 responses to “4 week progress

  1. fitfoodiele

    June 1, 2012 at 11:37 am

    awesome results!! it’s almost scary how QUICK cutting out sugar/processed foods changes your body, huh!

     
    • fitandsexy

      June 1, 2012 at 12:11 pm

      I know!!! I knew I had to just change my diet to get better results. Just had to actually do it!

       
  2. Michelle

    June 2, 2012 at 11:35 am

    Looking good! Excited to see next month’s results! Good luck with your goals 🙂

     
    • fitandsexy

      June 2, 2012 at 11:45 am

      Wow that’s so sweet! Thanks do much Michelle!

       
  3. Chuckys_revenge

    July 11, 2012 at 11:28 pm

    Great job

     

Leave a comment