RSS

My abs are being shy

02 May

So I finally have abs showing! Only 2 though. Lol. The others are there but just hiding ;-). Committing to clean eating is NOT easy. I got healthy eating down. But clean? Not so much. The difference between the two is with healthy eating you are eating fruits, Whole grain carbs and still having treats every so often. With clean eating it is low carb. Small meals. No sugar ANY where. Some even say no fruit because of the sugar in fruit. So where I have the high fiber brown sugar oatmeal with a fruit protein shake. Clean diet would be plain oatmeal with some egg whites scrambled. Or a sample dinner for a clean diet would be a piece of chicken or fish baked with green veggies. Where’s the rice or sweet potato?? Sigh. So this is my dilemma. I want to try clean eating again but I still like having my treats. I’ll get there soon! 4 months until Miami!

20120502-210439.jpg

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 2, 2012 in Fitness, Random

 

One response to “My abs are being shy

  1. Mary. Welch

    May 3, 2012 at 9:23 am

    Working. on me for a change ! love all of your tips

     

Leave a Reply

 
