RSS

FAS Tip #4

26 Apr

Portion control! Very important when it comes your diet. Must take in less and burn more calories to lose weight. My tricks to controlling my portion? 1. Eating dinner on a small plate. To me this makes me feel as if I have a full plate but it’s less food. 2. Wait about 20 minutes before deciding I want seconds. It takes a while for my body to catch up sometimes and realize I’m no longer hungry. 3. Drink a lot of water before during and after a meal. Helps my belly get full and in turn I’m satisfied

 
4 Comments

Posted by on April 26, 2012 in Fit and Sexy Tips

 

4 responses to “FAS Tip #4

  1. nicolephinney

    May 2, 2012 at 9:55 pm

    I weigh all of my food, always. This way I know I can eat everything on my plate and not feel guilty! 🙂

     
    • fitandsexy

      May 2, 2012 at 11:14 pm

      thats a good idea!

       
    • Apple'z

      May 21, 2012 at 3:24 am

      how much should it weigh?

       
      • fitandsexy

        May 21, 2012 at 7:11 am

        How much should what weigh?

         

Leave a Reply

 
