RSS

I’m A Thief

24 Feb

So I’m in the gym today and I just glance over and see this girl doing this ab exercise. It looked pretty intense so I stole it! I do it all the time! It’s okay right? I just make sure they aren’t watching so they don’t know I stole their workout. lol. So I finished Working out my arms before I moved on to abs. I went to do it and loved it! Great burn on the lower abdominals. I’m not sure what it’s called but my arms were stable the whole time and I just used my legs to pull myself up keeping the ball between my knees and ankles as I did the movement. 3 sets of 20! This is now added to my list of favorite ab exercises.

20120224-173553.jpg

 
3 Comments

Posted by on February 24, 2012 in Fitness

 

Tags: , , ,

3 responses to “I’m A Thief

  1. wartica

    February 24, 2012 at 5:44 pm

    Don’t even worry about it lol; good chance she got the ab exercise from somewhere else . Great post and I look forward to sharing more with you:)

     
    • fitandsexy

      February 24, 2012 at 6:11 pm

      you are right about that! lol thanks!

       
  2. Melanie

    March 1, 2012 at 1:30 am

    Love this exercise! I’ve done it in a lot of my fitness classes at the gym!

     

Leave a Reply

 
